Community calls forth Authentic Individualism

September 1, 2010

This idea goes against the ideas I’ve believed about Community, where it appears everyone takes on group similarities, language, mannerisms and patterns.   What I have discovered through “The Process” Community however, is that when Community is formed Consciously, where unconscious patterns and behaviors can’t survive, then each Individual rises to the top in their own unique authentic expression while remaining connected and supported by the Community.  Through the fortune of being a member of “The Process” Community, I have come to experience high levels of accountability to be the best Individual I can be, not a copied replication others in the Community.  These are tough love standards, but thank God for them!  If it were up to me and living in an isolated, individual existence I wouldn’t be getting very far in my life and that would be a shame.  I feel like my life is progressing, I am finding my true nature, my true gifts and my true service on this planet and it feels incredible!

Leave a comment