Gratitude

August 13, 2010

The talk that Greg gave last Saturday really effected me. I felt moved beyond moved with the gift that he offered through his talk. Never have I heard such clarity and truth come through with such authority and integrity to back it up. The way that he talked about these new world structures really challenged me to hold levels of value that I have never experienced before. Now THAT’S Inspirational! How does he do it?! To quote the man himself, I’ll say, “Never suprised, always amazed.” It is totally heroic the way that Greg opens up his intuition, receives, and flows all in one swift action.  As he shared with the group some of the mechanics of this incredible technology that he has developed I felt as if I was getting that swift kick in the ego-ass that I was never offered growing up… I feel very honored and priveledged to be exposed to this information that this process circulates throughout the community and feel grateful for every precious moment of this last call. It encouraged and uplifted me into a new expression of service to the divine and to the overall system of the burgeoning new world.

Leave a comment